LZR 980

Bewegung

DragMotionspinButtons

Qualität

HighMediumLow

Magnat.LZR 980 – German engineering meets Italian design

Legendary even during their lifetimes: The Magnat high-end speakers have an excellent reputation, especially among audiophiles – as do the high-end headphones of the Magnat.LZR series. Since 2014 they even come with a legendary design. The world-famous experts at Pininfarina have delivered their latest masterpiece: Italian design and German engineering form a marvelous union in the Magnat LZR 980 designed by Pininfarina, resulting in a unique optical and acoustical artwork. Audiophile sound without compromise and an absolutely exclusive look are the impressive achievement of this liaison. Experience “The Beauty of Sound”.

LaZeR – High-tech in a stylish cover!

LaZeR hear the difference!

LZR – Laser! The whole Magnat.LZR headphone series derives its name from that and commits itself to highest audiophile quality without compromise. Excellent dynamics. Brilliant treble. Rich bass. With the curved, organic design, Pininfarina provides the perfect chassis for the authentic, natural, clear and detailed sound of the Magnat LZR 980. The result: high-end audio in a distinctive design.
image

Convenient, . stylish, unique

Designed to please the eye. Developed to be worn. The many years of experience Magnat and Pininfarina have in developing products and product designs lead to the construction of headphones which are unrivalled concerning their wearing comfort: The LZR 980 adapts perfectly to your individual shape of head and features an integrated Air-Tec cooling system.
image

Uncompromising looks and quality!

Magnat.LZR means quality. No exception from that rule. With the LZR 980, this accounts for its acoustical properties, the utilized materials and the unique design: Sensitive hinges are made of metal, the headbands and ear cups have received several coats of lacquer – either in stylish pearly white or cool rubber paint black.
image
image

High-end even when it comes to cables!

The audio experts at Magnat and the design masters from Pininfarina have left nothing to chance when developing the LZR 980: Even the cable has been constructed following only the highest standards concerning quality and design. High durability, outstanding transmission quality and the perfect look are the impressive result.
image

Unique design from Italy

Headphones
Headphones
Headphones
Headphones

LZR 980 Pininfarina – the essence of Italian design!

Technical masterpiece and epitome of style in one: The Magnat.LZR 980 unifies German engineering with Italian design and way of life. The Design “made by Pininfarina” does satisfy even the highest demands concerning design language and aesthetics. Combined with the unrivalled technical perfection of the high-tech legend Magnat, a unique audiophile product is born. Experience “The Beauty of Sound” with the Magnat.LZR 980 designed by Pininfarina.
learn more

Features + technical details

Frequency response

12 – 28.000 Hz

Sound presssure

(1 kHz, 1 V RMS)120 dB

Distortion

(1 kHz, 106 dB)< 0,10 % THD

Available Colors

Deep BlackPearl White

Weight

268 g
image

Highlights

  • Developed in Germany
  • Designed by Pininfarina
  • Metal-Core-Technology
  • Foldable for easy and secure transport
  • Changeable premium tangle-free cable
Made for iDevices
Rocket Fuel

LZR 980

Bewegung

DragMotionspinButtons

Qualität

HighMediumLow

Magnat.LZR 980 – ‘German Engineering’ trifft ‘Italian Design’

Legenden schon zu Lebzeiten: Die Magnat High-End-Lautsprecher genießen unter Audio-Kennern einen einzigartigen Ruf – genau wie die High-End-Kopfhörer der Magnat.LZR Serie. Seit 2014 kommt auch noch ein legendärer Look hinzu. Die weltberühmte italienische Design-Schmiede Pininfarina hat ein neues Meisterstück abgeliefert: Im Magnat LZR 980 designed by Pininfarina vereint sich italienisches Design mit deutscher Ingenieurskunst zu einem einzigartigen optischen und akustischen Kunstwerk. Kompromisslos audiophiler Klang und ein absolut exklusive Look sind das beeindruckende Ergebnis dieser gemeinschaftlichen Entwicklungsarbeit. Erleben Sie „The Beauty of Sound“.

LaZeR – High-Tech im edlen Gewand!

LaZeR hear the difference!

LZR – Laser! Namensgebend für die Magnat.LZR Kopfhörerserie und das Versprechen kompromissloser audiophiler Qualität! Exzellente Dynamik. Brillante Höhen. Satte Bässe. Pininfarina hat mit dem geschwungenen, organischen Design des LZR 980 die perfekte Hülle für einen authentischen, natürlichen, klaren und detaillierten Klang geliefert. Das Ergebnis: High-End-Audio im unverwechselbaren Look.
image

Komfortabel, stilvoll, unverwechselbar.

Designed, um zu gefallen. Entwickelt, um getragen zu werden. Die langjährige Erfahrung von Magnat und Pininfarina in der Entwicklung von Produkten und Produktdesigns haben zu einem Kopfhörer geführt, der an Tragekomfort kaum zu überbieten ist: Der LZR 980 passt sich perfekt der individuellen Kopfform an und verfügt über ein intelligentes Air-Tec Belüftungssystem.
image

High-End in jedem Detail – auch beim Kabel.

Die Audio-Profis von Magnat und die Design-Experten von Pininfarina haben bei der Entwicklung des LZR 980 nichts dem Zufall überlassen: Selbst das Kabel wurde von Anfang an nach höchsten Qualitäts- und Design-Standards konstruiert. Hohe Belastbarkeit, herausragende Übertragungseigenschaften und der perfekte Look sind das Ergebnis.
image
image

Pininfarina – ‘Italian Design’ in Reinkultur!

Technisches Meisterwerk und edle Stil-Ikone in Personalunion: Der Magnat.LZR 980 vereint deutsche Ingenieurskunst mit italienischem Design und Lebensgefühl. Das Design "made in Italy by Pininfarina" genügt höchsten Ansprüche an Formsprache und Ästhetik. Verbunden mit der technischen Perfektion der Hightech-Legende Magnat entsteht so ein einzigartiges audiophiles Produkt. Erleben Sie „The Beauty of Sound“ mit dem Magnat.LZR 980 designed by Pininfarina.
image

Einzigartiges Design aus Italien

Headphones
Headphones
Headphones
Headphones

LZR 980 Produktdesign by Pininfarina

Der Magnat.LZR 980 – Technisches Meisterwerk und edle Stil-Ikone in Personalunion. Das Design ist "made in Italy by Pininfarina" und verkörpert höchste Ansprüche an Formsprache und Ästhetik. ...
mehr erfahren

Features + Technische Daten

Frequenzbereich

12 – 28.000 Hz

Schalldruck

(1 kHz, 1 V RMS)120 dB

Klirrfaktor

(1 kHz, 106 dB)< 0,10 % THD

Farbausführungen

Deep BlackPearl White

Gewicht

268 g

UVP:

299,00 €
image

Highlights

  • Entwickelt in Deutschland
  • Designed by Pininfarina
  • Metal-Core-Technology
  • Faltbar für sicheren Transport
  • Steuerung von Apple-/Android-Funktionen über Fernbedienung
  • Auswechselbares Premiumkabel
Made for iDevices
Rocket Fuel