LZR 760/765

Bewegung

DragMotionspinButtons

Qualität

HighMediumLow

Top Class of On-Ear-Headphones

We are redefining on-ear headphones with the LZR 760/765! Elegant. Classy. Sophisticated. Unique! The Magnat.LZR series is for individualists with high standards! Special attention has been given to ergonomics & design, state of the art technology & a perfectly balanced sound pattern. The lightweight design makes it the perfect travel companion. Long-term comfort: Top class. In addition, you're also ensured of an excellent sound "on the go": Precise, dynamic, detailed! Powerful and naturally balanced.

Sounds like LaZeR.

LZR – Laser! The basis of the product name: The ultra-precise Klippel laser measuring system. This ensures a completely transparent soundscape and spatially accurate staging. More dynamics! Less distortion! Maximum resilience! All of this is coupled with optimum precision thanks to "Metal Core Technology" – the name given to the ingenious ring-shaped titanium coating of the cone.
image

Individual. Elegant. Comfortable.

Ergonomics is a key element of the LZR product philosophy! A perfect fit for any head size. Memory foam in the ear cups ensures a perfect fit on your head and ears. The result: Optimum comfort & good passive noise isolation. The Air-Tec ventilation system ensures you keep a cool head!
image

Build quality? To the max!

Flexibility. Robustness. Comfort. These are essential characteristics of a coherent overall package. It's all made possible using exclusive materials and finishes. Concrete: Plastics with optimum rigidity and resistance to breakage, solid articulated mechanisms and spring steel in the headbands!
image

Flexible & efficient!

High performance cables prevent annoying tangles. Special anti-kink protection protects all cable transitions against breakage. High-purity OFC copper inside the cable guarantees lossless signal transmission. All connectors are gold-plated for maximum contact reliability. A clear concept for a clear sound.
image

Productdesign "made in Germany"

dwx-thiele.

Technology and design for premium product quality – a combination that makes the Magnat.LZR 760/765 series simply beyond comparison. For dwx-thiele and designer H. Thiele, the design of the LZR 760/765 embodies the modern style of a new generation.
image
image

Features + technical details

Frequency response

14 – 25.000 Hz

Sound pressure

(1 kHz, 1 V RMS)119 dB

Distortion

(1 kHz, 106 dB)< 0,15 % THD

Available Colors

Pure BlackPure WhiteExecutive Metallic (765)

Weight

152 g,156 g (LZR 765)
image

Highlights

  • Developed in Germany
  • Designed by dwx-thiele
  • Metal-Core-Technology
  • Foldable for easy and secure transport
  • Changeable premium tangle-free cable
Made for iDevices
Rocket Fuel

LZR 760/765

Bewegung

DragMotionspinButtons

Qualität

HighMediumLow

Die Spitzenklasse der On-Ear-Headphones

Mit dem LZR 760/765 definieren wir On Ear Kopfhörer neu! Elegant. Edel. Anspruchsvoll. Besonders! Der Magnat.LZR für Individualisten mit hohem Anspruch! Im Fokus stehen Ergonomie & Design, modernste Technik & ein perfekt ausgeglichenes Klangbild. Das geringe Gewicht macht ihn zum perfekten Reisepartner. Langzeit-Tragekomfort: Spitzenklasse. Dazu gibt's exzellente Sound-Performance „on the go“: Präzise, dynamisch, detailliert! Kraftvoll aufspielend und ausgewogen natürlich.

Sounds like LaZeR.

LZR – Laser! Namensgebend: Das ultrapräzise Klippel-Laser-Messsystem. Damit erreichen wir ein vollkommen transparentes Soundscape und räumlich genaues Staging. Mehr Dynamik! Weniger Klirr! Maximale Belastbarkeit! Dazu kommt höchste Präzision dank „Metal Core Technology“ – die geniale ringförmige Titan-Beschichtung der Membran.
image

Individuell. Elegant. Komfortabel.

Ergonomie ist ein zentrales Element der LZR-Produktphilosophie! Perfekte Passform für jede Kopfgröße. Memory-Schaum in den Ohrschalen passt sich optimal an Kopf und Ohr des Trägers an. Die Folge: Höchster Tragekomfort & gute passive Geräuschdämmung. Dank Air-Tec Belüftungssystem bleibt der Kopf kühl!
image

Verarbeitungsqualität? To the max!

Flexibilität. Robustheit. Tragekomfort. Essentielle Eigenschaften eines stimmigen Gesamtpakets. Nur möglich unter Verwendung exklusiver Materialien & Oberflächen. Konkret: Kunststoffe mit optimaler Steifigkeit und Bruchresistenz, solide Knickgelenk-Mechaniken & Federstähle in den Bügeln!
image

Flexibel & effizient!

High-Performance-Kabel verhindern lästige Verwicklungen. Ein spezieller Knickschutz schützt an allen Übergängen vor Kabelbruch. Im Kabelinneren garantiert hochreines OFC-Kupfer verlustfreien Signaltransport. Für maximale Kontaktsicherheit sind sämtliche Stecker vergoldet. Ein klares Konzept für klaren Sound.
image

Produktdesign "made in Germany"

dwx-thiele.

Technik und Design für Menschen mit Sinn für erstklassige Produktqualität – diese Mischung machen Magnat.LZR 760/765 unvergleichlich. Für die Firma dwx-thiele und Designer H. Thiele verkörpert das Design des LZR 760/765 den modernen Street Style einer neuen Generation.
image
image

Features + Technische Daten

Frequenzbereich

14 – 25.000 Hz

Schalldruck

(1 kHz, 1 V RMS)119 dB

Klirrfaktor

(1 kHz, 106 dB)< 0,15 % THD

Farbausführungen

Pure BlackPure WhiteExecutive Metallic (765)

Gewicht

152 g,156 g (LZR 765)

UVP:

179,00 € (LZR 760)199,00 € (LZR 765)
image

Highlights

  • Entwickelt in Deutschland
  • Designed by dwx-thiele
  • Klippel® optimierter Laser Tech Driver
  • Metal-Core-Technology
  • Faltbar für sicheren Transport
  • Steuerung von Apple-/Android-Funktionen über Fernbedienung
  • Auswechselbares Premiumkabel
Made for iDevices
Rocket Fuel