LZR 580

Bewegung

DragMotionspinButtons

Qualität

HighMediumLow

The new LZR Sound - stylish & fresh

Do you want your product to be stylish, cool and modern? But with an excellent sound? Perfect! We have just the thing: The Magnat.LZR 580. Cool colours, a youthful look & a dynamic, powerful sound. The entire series, including the LZR entry model, boasts state of the art technology. All products feature selected components, optimum material and perfect styling. What's that? You don't think style can be comfortable? Far from it: The LZR 580 is also extremely ergonomic – comfort at its best.

Better than others

LaZer what else!

LZR – Laser! LZR means more dynamics, more power, more liveliness. More sound! The series has been developed using ultra-precise laser technology for a transparent soundscape and spatial staging – at any volume! Experience the "Laser Tech Driver" - with crisp, distortion-free bass lines and a clean, transparent treble range. Just typical of the LZR 580!
image

Stylish & comfortable.

The fit and ergonomics of the LZR headphones have naturally been perfected. Memory foam in the ear cups guarantees an outstanding fit over your ears. Each ear cup fits like a glove. The AirTec ventilation system allows you to keep a cool head thanks to its breathable material & minuscule openings in the ear cups.
image

Flexible. Robust. High quality.

Practical & flexible. Robust & comfortable. That's the Magnat.LZR 580 series. The colours and finishes are available in four different styles - with a young & fresh look. The plastics used ensure optimum rigidity and resistance to breakage, while the patented headband and hinge system guarantees an optimum fit!
image

Perfection in detail.

What about weaknesses? The Magnat.LZR 580 series doesn't appear to have any! High-performance is ensured, right up to the cable technology used. The special design and innovative sheathing prevent cables from tangling. The LZR is "tangle-free"! Premium
image

Product design "made in Germany"

dwx-thiele.

Technology and design for premium product quality – a combination that makes the Magnat.LZR 580 series simply beyond comparison. For dwx-thiele and product designer Helmut Thiele, the design of the LZR 580 combines modern form and function with an urban style.
image
image

Features + Technical Data

Frequency response

15 – 23.000 Hz

Sound pressure

(1 kHz, 1 V RMS)118 dB

Distortion

(1 kHz, 106 dB)< 0,18 % THD

Available Colors

Black vs. BlueWhite vs. OrangeRed vs. BlackGreen vs. Purple

Weight

213 g
image

Highlights

  • Developed in Germany
  • Designed by dwx-thiele
  • Foldable for easy and secure transport
  • Changeable premium tangle-free cable
Rocket Fuel

LZR 580

Bewegung

DragMotionspinButtons

Qualität

HighMediumLow

Der neue LZR-Sound - stylish & fresh

Du willst es stylish – cool – modern? Aber nur mit exzellentem Sound? Perfekt! Wir haben die Antwort: Magnat.LZR 580. Coole Farben, junger Look & dynamischer, kraftvoller Sound. Denn auch beim LZR-Einstieg kommt ausschließlich modernste Technik zum Einsatz. Selektierte Komponenten, beste Materialien, perfekte Styles. Du meinst, Style kann nicht bequem sein? Weit gefehlt: Auch ergonomisch ist der LZR 580 top – Tragekomfort der Extraklasse.

Besser als andere

LaZer what else!

LZR – Laser! LZR bedeutet mehr Dynamik, mehr Power, mehr Spritzigkeit. Mehr Sound! Entwickelt mit ultrapräziser Lasertechnik für transparentes Soundscape und räumliches Staging – bei jeder Lautstärke! Erlebe den "Laser Tech Driver" – knackige, verzerrungsfreie Bässe und saubere, transparente Höhen. Eben typisch LZR 580!
image

Stylish & Komfortabel.

Natürlich sind Passform & Ergonomie der LZR-Kopfhörer perfektioniert. Memory-Schaum in den Ohrschalen garantiert den erstklassigen Sitz des Kopfhörers. Die Ohrmuschel sitzt wie angegossen. Kühlen Kopf bewahrst Du mit dem AirTec-Belüftungssystem: Atmungsaktive Materialeigenschaften & winzige Öffnungen in der Ohrmuschel.
image

Flexibel. Robust. Hochwertig.

Praktisch & Flexibel. Robust & Komfortabel. Das ist der Magnat.LZR 580. Farben und Oberflächen sind viermal stylish differenziert – young & fresh eben. Die Kunststoffe bieten optimale Federsteifigkeit und Bruchresistenz, das patentierte Bügel- und Gelenksystem maximale Sicherheit!
image

Perfektion im Detail.

Schwächen? Kennt der Magnat.LZR 580 nicht! High-Performance bis in die Kabeltechnik. Der spezielle Aufbau und die innovative Manteloberfläche verhindern Kabelsalat. LZR ist „tangle-free“! Spitzentechnik, wo's drauf ankommt: Das Soundsignal wird verlustfrei transportiert – alle Innenleiter sind aus hochreinem OFC-Kupfer.
image

Produktdesign "made in Germany"

dwx-thiele

Technik & Design für erstklassige Produktqualität – diese Mischung macht den Magnat.LZR 580 unvergleichlich. Für die Firma dwx-thiele um den Produktdesigner H. Thiele verkörpert das Design des LZR 580 moderne Form und Funktion im Urban Style.
image
image

Features + Technische Daten

Frequenzbereich

15 – 23.000 Hz

Schalldruck

(1 kHz, 1 V RMS)118 dB

Klirrfaktor

(1 kHz, 106 dB)< 0,18 % THD

Farbausführungen

Black vs. BlueWhite vs. OrangeRed vs. BlackGreen vs. Purple

Gewicht

213 g

UVP:

99,00 €
image

Highlights

  • Entwickelt in Deutschland
  • Designed by dwx-thiele
  • Klippel® optimierter Laser Tech Driver
  • Faltbar für sicheren Transport
  • Steuerung von Android-Grundfunktionen über Fernbedienung
  • Auswechselbares Kabel
Rocket Fuel