LZR 948BT

Magnat LZR 948 BT – Wireless perfection

Flexible. Convenient. Elegant. The Magnat LZR 948 BT shows you, how beautiful sound can be. These wireless Bluetooth in-ear headphones follow the shape of the human ear harmonically. High wearing comfort is thus guaranteed for hours. Enjoy mobile HiFi sound in perfect Italian design. The Magnat LZR 948 BT combines concentrated Magnat audio-expertise with the unrivalled artistry of the Italian design studio Pininfarina. Experience “The Beauty of Sound”!

German Engineering

Wireless LaZeR precision.

What would beautiful headphones be without beautiful sound? Just another stylish piece of decoration – in the best case. That’s why with the Magnat LZR 948, a distinctive Italian design forms a union with precise German engineering: Experience the outstanding Magnat LZR quality in a stylish cover – and totally wireless as well thanks to Bluetooth 4.1 and aptX®.
image

Ergonomic & Convenient.

Ergonomics is more than just a buzzword when it comes to LZR products – it is a central concept of the product philosophy: Ear adapters featuring four different sizes and an additional pair of sports adapters are included in the scope of delivery. The perfect fit guarantees high wearing comfort and all accessories are perfectly tailored to the precious look of the LZR 948 BTs.
image

Perfect design concept.

Design does not end in itself with the Magnat LZR 948 BT. The experts at Pininfarina have devised the outside of the headphones for you to enjoy a maximum of convenience: Hands-free mobile calls, audio controls and a wind-shielded microphone make phone calls and listening to music a completely intuitive experience.
image
image

Music non-stop!

While doing sports, travelling to work or at you cosy home: The integrated high-power lithium-ion battery does its job up to 6 hours in one go. You decide when it is time to take a break – not the battery.
image

Einzigartiges Design aus Italien

Headphones
Headphones
Headphones
Headphones

LZR 948 Product design by Pininfarina.

They shape elegant roadsters and regularly win awards for their distinctive products: The Italian design experts at Pininfarina provide the perfect look for the Magnat LZR 948 BT. The result? Stylish. State-of-the-art. Precious. Experience “The Beauty of Sound”.
learn more

Features + technical details

PRINCIPLE

Bluetooth®In-Ear-Headphone

FREQUENCY RESPONSE

14 – 26.000 Hz

DISTORTION

(1 kHz, 106 dB)< 0,20 % THD

AVAILABLE COLORS

Titanium

WEIGHT

16 g
image

Highlights

  • High-end in-ear Bluetooth® headphone
  • Premium design by Pininfarina, Italy
  • Developed in Germany
  • BRC technology (Bass Resonance Cavity) for very deep and precise bass reproduction
  • Integrated high-performance lithium-ion battery: lasts up to 8 hours, rechargeable via USB in less than 1 hour
  • Integrated high-precision stereo amplifier with Bluetooth® 4.1 and aptX® for best sound quality
  • Bluetooth® operation (volume, play/pause, next/last track, phone) from many smartphones via control elements on the integrated cable remote control
  • Built-in wind-protected microphone for hands-free telephone operation
  • Premium cable with integrated remote control and compact rechargeable battery
  • Noise isolation ear-tips in four sizes
  • Additional sports adaptor for secure fit even during movements and workouts
Rocket Fuel

LZR 948BT

Magnat LZR 948 BT – Perfektion braucht keine Kabel

Flexibel. Komfortabel. Elegant. Der Magnat LZR 948 BT zeigt, wie schön Sound klingen kann. Der kabellose Bluetooth In-Ear Kopfhörer folgt harmonisch der Form des menschlichen Ohrs. Hoher Tragekomfort ist so über Stunden garantiert. Genießen Sie mobilen HiFi Sound im vollendeten italienischen Design! Im Magnat LZR 948 BT vereint sich die geballte Magnat Audio-Expertise mit der unvergleichlichen Kunstfertigkeit der italienischen Designschmiede Pininfarina. Erleben Sie „The Beauty of Sound“!

German Engineering - ohne Kompromisse

Kabellose LaZeR-Präzision

Was wäre ein wunderschöner Kopfhörer ohne wunderschönen Klang? Nicht mehr als ein schickes Deko-Objekt, im besten Fall. Deshalb gehen beim Magnat LZR 948 BT markantes italienisches Design und präzise deutsche Ingenieurskunst eine großartige Verbindung ein: Erleben Sie die herausragende Magnat LZR-Qualität im stilvollen Gewand – und völlig kabellos dank Bluetooth 4.1 und aptX®.
image

Ergonomisch & Komfortabel

Ergonomie ist bei den LZR-Produkte nicht nur ein Schlagwort, sondern zentrales Element der Produktphilosophie: Ohradaptern in vier unterschiedlichen Größen und ein zusätzliches Paar Sports-Adapter finden Sie im Lieferumfang! Der perfekte Sitz garantiert hohen Tragekomfort und alle Zubehörteile sind perfekt auf den edlen Look der LZR 948 BT abgestimmt.
image

Perfektes Designkonzept.

Design ist beim Magnat LZR 948 BT kein Selbstzweck. Die Experten von Pininfarina haben das Äußere des Kopfhörers so konzipiert, dass Sie ein Maximum an Komfort genießen: Freisprechfunktion, Audio-Kontrollen und ein windgeschützte Mikrofon machen Musikhören und Telefonieren zu einem völlig intuitiven Erlebnis.
image
image

Music non-stop!

Beim Sport, als Pendler oder gemütlich Zuhause: der integrierte Lithium-Ionen-Hochleistungsakku hält bis zu 8 Stunden lang. Sie bestimmen, wann Pause ist, nicht die Batterie.
image

Einzigartiges Design aus Italien

Headphones
Headphones
Headphones
Headphones

LZR 948 Produktdesign by Pininfarina

Sie designen elegante Sportwagen und gewinnen regelmäßig begehrte Awards für ihre unverwechselbaren Produkte: Die italienische Designschmiede Pininfarina liefert den perfekten Look für den Magnat LZR 948 BT. Das Resultat? Stylisch. Modern. Edel. Erleben Sie „The Beauty of Sound“.
mehr erfahren

Features + technical details

PRINCIPLE

Bluetooth®In-Ear-Headphone

FREQUENCY RESPONSE

14 – 26.000 Hz

DISTORTION

(1 kHz, 106 dB)< 0,20 % THD

AVAILABLE COLORS

Titanium

WEIGHT

16 g
image

Highlights

  • High-End In-Ear Bluetooth®-Kopfhörer
  • Premium-Design by Pininfarina, Italien
  • Entwickelt in Deutschland
  • BRC-Technologie (Bass Resonance Cavity) für besonders tiefe und präzise Basswiedergabe
  • Integrierter Lithium-Ionen-Hochleistungsakku: hält bis zu 8h, in weniger als 1h per USB aufladbar
  • Integrierter Präzisions-Stereoverstärker mit Bluetooth® 4.1 und aptX® für beste Soundqualität
  • Bluetooth®-Bedienung (Volume, Play/Pause,Track vor/zurück, Telefon) von vielen Smartphones über Bedienelemente an der integrierten Kabelfernbedienung
  • Premiumkabel mit integrierter Fernbedienung und kompakter Akku-Einheit
  • Zusätzlicher Sports-Adapter für sicheren Tragekomfort auch bei Bewegung und sportlichen Aktivitäten
Rocket Fuel